bioinfoau@gmail.com   +91-04565-230725

Ph.D BIOINFORMATICS (2008-2015)


S. No. Name of the Student Year of completion E-mail
1. Dr. K. Gopinath 2016 perlgopi@gmail.com
2. Dr. Sindhu T 2016 sindhu.bioinf@gmail.com
3. Dr. A. Sudha 2016 tosudha@gmail.com
4. Dr. R. Vanajothi 2015 vanajothiram@gmail.com
5. Dr. P. kirubakaran 2014 kirubanpk@gmail.com
6. Dr. Karnati Konda Reddy 2014 kkreddy412@gmail.com
7. Dr. Kh. Dhanachandra Singh 2014 khuraijamd@gmail.com
8. Dr. C. Selvaraj 2014 drselvamdu@gmail.com
9. Dr. Sunil Kumar Tripathi 2014 suniltripathi01@gmail.com

M.Phil BIOINFORMATICS (2009-2015)


S. No. Name of the Student Year of completion E-mail
1. AARTHY. M 2015 crystalaarthy@gmail.com
2. JOSEPH ARUL RAYAN.A 2015 arul4107@gmail.com
3. BHARATHI PRIYA. R 2014 bharathipriya.r@gmail.com
4. NAGALAKSHMI. G 2014 nagalakshmibif@gmail.com
5. SWARNA GAYATHRI. P 2014 gayathri88.palaniappan@gmail.com
6. SWARAJ PRASAD 2014 swarajprasad0@gmail.com
7. S. GOKILAVANI 2013 totality.boo@gmail.com
8. MAHARAJA. R 2013 mahainforaja@gmail.com
9. R. S. MONISHA ILAKKIA 2013 prajanmoni11@gmail.com
10. K. PRIYADHARSHINI 2013 priya.cutedarlia@gmail.com
11. QUEEN NAVEENA. E 2013 queennaveena1@gmail.com
12. VENKATESH. S 2013 venkatazb@gmail.com
13. S.G. RETHINA MALLIGA 2012 sgrm.bu@gmail.com
14. CELLAPERUMAL P 2011 nirmal2014@gmail.com
15. NISHANDHINI M 2011 bionisha@gmail.com
16. PUGALENTHI S 2011 pogulbioinfo@gmail.com
17. SHINY GURUCE.A 2010 guruce.bi@gmail.com
18. UMA MAHESWARI.N 2010 umabanu@gmail.com

M.Sc. BIOINFORMATICS (2008-2016)


S. No. Name of the Student Year of completion E-mail
1. S. DEEPIKA 2016 deepinagu.17@gmail.com
2. R. Kanimozhi 2016 kanimozhi.r1234@gmail.com
3. A. Kasthuri 2016 kasthuask@gmail.com
4. T. Nithya 2016 nithi1103@gmail.com
5. P. Pappathi 2016 pappaini5@gmail.com
6. R. Ponnazhagu 2016 ponnazhagukp13@gmail.com
7. S. Praba 2016 prabasai.40@gmail.com
8. R. Sheela Rani 2016 vaishee18@gmail.com
9. A. Syed Mehar Nisha 2016 smnisha23@gmail.com
10. K. Thamarai Selvi 2016 thamukannan.22@gmail.com
11. K. Vaitheeswari 2016 vaithee220@gmail.com
12. Jagasirpian. V 2015 jaga0129@gmail.com
13. Saravanakumar. S 2015 saravana.sss.10@gmail.com
14. Veerapandiyan. M 2015 veeramalaisamy06@gmail.com
15. Alosius. J 2014 jalosius19@gmail.com
16. Elakkiya. S 2014 ammuelakkiya2@gmail.com
17. GokuL. R 2014 ellisgokul@gmail.com
18. John Marshal. J 2014 johnmarshal081@gmail.com
19. Lakshmanan.L 2014 lavalaksh16@gmail.com
20. Santhini devi. P 2014 shanthini.p.devi@gmail.com
21. T. Divya 2013 t.divya204@gmail.com
22. S. Latha 2013 lathabif@gmail.com
23. K. Lekharani 2013 lekhanathi@gmail.com
24. M. Madhumathi 2013 madhustar.mathimoon@gmail.com
25. PK. Malarvizhi 2013 flowereys@gmail.com
26. M. Meenatchi 2013 meena.cute20@gmail.com
27. G. Nagalakshmi 2013 nagalakshmibif@gmail.com
28. D. Nandhini 2013 nandhinibif@gmail.com
29. T. Raja rajeshwari 2013 rajadeepi5@gmail.com
30. Bhuvaneshwari.S 2012 mail2bhuvanaa@gmail.com
31. Mahendra krishna.G 2012 krishbioinformatics@gmail.com
32. Muthukumar.V 2012 vgsmkumar@gmail.com
33. Naga soundarya.R 2012 soundaryafrd29@gmail.com
34. Venkatesh.S 2012 venkatazb@gmail.com
35. Yogeshwaran, M. 2012 myogesh3@gmail.com
36. Arjchana. V. P 2011 rameachu3@gmail.com
37. Joseph Arul Rayan. A 2011 arul4107@gmail.com
38. Karthika. M. D 2011 karthi.bujji88@gmail.com
39. Monisha ilakia. R. S 2011 prajanmoni11@gmail.com
40. Nachiappan. M 2011 nachinatural@gmail.com
41. Poongodi. K 2011 vks22poongodi@gmail.com
42. Prabhu. D 2011 dgflower@gmail.com
43. Priyadharsini. K 2011 priya.cutedarlia@gmail.com
44. Ram vignesh. C 2011 ram.vikki1@gmail.com
45. Suryanarayanan.V 2011 suryastr@gmail.com
46. Viji. M 2011 vijibioinfo89@gmail.com
47. Dinesh kumar. PL 2010 dineshkumar.tinku@gmail.com
48. Manikanda prabhu. S 2010 prabhu_88@ymail.com
49. Mohamed Rabeak.N 2010 rahman.bioinformatics@gmail.com
50. MuthuLakshmi.S 2010 muthu987@gmail.com
51. Nithya.G 2010 nithya388@gmail.com
52. Prasanth Kumar.S 2010 prasanthbioinformatics@gmail.com
53. Saravanan.S 2010 793.cholan@gmail.com
54. Sahul hameed.A 2010 shahulbioinformatics@gmail.com
55. Sindhu.S 2010 sindhubioinformatics@gmail.com
56. Suji.G 2010 Sujibioinformaticz@gmail.com
57. Venkat Raghavan.R 2010 venkatbioinformatics@gmail.com

PG. Diploma in Structural Pharmacogenomics (PGDSP, 2013-2015)


S. No. Name of the Student Year of completion E-mail
1. Kavitha N 2016 nkavita0729@gmail.com
2. Manikandan P.N. 2016 pnmanikandan1@gmail.com
3. Veera pandiyan. M 2016 veeramalaisamy06@gmail.com
4. Vijayakumar. S 2015 vijaysekar05@gmail.com
5. Venkatesh. S 2015 venkatazb@gmail.com